2005-02-03 // 3:49 p.m.
mac'n'cheese & women...

I found out something about women today that I never knew before. After reading my wife's diary and reading her notes, I have come to the conclusion that women LOVE macaroni and cheese. I mean seriously, one mention about extra cheesy sause at the bottom of a pan and all the women are like, "oooooohhhh".

Would a women ever offer up this information to a man? I think not. That would be too embarrassing. Women will readily admit to enjoying certain foods like chocolate. Chocolate has a certain sensual aura about it. Sensual aura foods are good. Mac'n'cheese, on the other hand, has a certain fatty food aura attached to it. Fatty food aura foods are bad. Women will share this type of information with other women, but never men. Woman apparently will only divulge this information to men under extreme, bamboo shoots under finger nail type torture.

This is precisely why men will never fully understand women.

|
Miss These?
Reality check - 2005-02-07
mac'n'cheese & women... - 2005-02-03
The early bird gets the worm, but who wants to eat worms?! - 2004-12-14
Stay away from me - 2004-12-07
you decide - 2004-11-29

Latest
Older

Guestbook
Notes

Profile
Design
Host